Does the EOS Updates change my customized desktop?

Once a user moves or renames anything on his/her desktop, that user now maintains his/her own copy of the icon grid layout, so any changes we make to the default do not impact existing users.

But, if the user gets a first OS update before moving anything he/she will get any new layout from the newest EOS versions.

 

Do you have a question?

Fill out our form giving us more information

Send us a message

Powered by Zendesk